Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Thomas' Church Trowbridge
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
1:00pmMindfulness - St T's Lounge
2:00pmMission Prayer Group - St T's AP room
5:00pmBrownies then Guides - St T's Hall5 - 7 Brownies 7 - 9 Guides
7:30pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's AP room
7:30pmWhite Doves Peace Choir - St T's Lounge
Thursday 2nd July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
8:45amMessy Church - St T's - all rooms
2:00pmCell Group - St T's AP room
5:00pmRainbows - St T's Hall
Friday 3rd July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
9:00amCrazy Quilters - St T's Meeting Room
10:00amEnglish Conversation Group - St T's AP room
2:15pmU3A Music Appreciation 1 - St T's Lounge
Saturday 4th July 2020 10:00amPrayer Space - HTChurch open for socially distanced private prayer. All welcome. No need to book.
Sunday 5th July 2020 4:00pmTea @ 4pm - HT
6:00pmYour Kingdom Come - Holy Trinity
Monday 6th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
1:45pmU3A Relaxation Group: St T's AP room
Tuesday 7th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
9:45amTiny Talk - St T's Lounge
12:00pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's Meeting Room
2:00pmU3A History Group - St T's Lounge
5:00pmBrownies - St T's Hall
Wednesday 8th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
1:00pmMindfulness - St T's Lounge
2:00pmHoly Communion BCP - St Thomas' AP room
5:00pmBrownies then Guides - St T's Hall5 - 7 Brownies 7 - 9 Guides
7:30pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's AP room
7:30pmWhite Doves Peace Choir - St T's Lounge
Thursday 9th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
8:45amMessy Church - St T's - all rooms
2:00pmCell Group - St T's AP room
5:00pmRainbows - St T's Hall
Friday 10th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
10:00amEnglish Conversation Group - St T's AP room
Saturday 11th July 2020 10:00amPrayer Space - HTChurch open for socially distanced private prayer. All welcome. No need to book.
Sunday 12th July 2020 9:30amMorning Services - St Thomas' ChurchServices at 9.30am and 10.30am. Booking essential via Church Office.
2:45pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's Meeting Room
6:00pmYour Kingdom Come - Holy Trinity
Monday 13th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
Tuesday 14th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
9:45amTiny Talk - St T's Lounge
12:00pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's Meeting Room
5:00pmBrownies - St T's Hall
7:30pmPCC - St T's Lounge
Wednesday 15th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
1:00pmMindfulness - St T's Lounge
5:00pmBrownies then Guides - St T's Hall5 - 7 Brownies 7 - 9 Guides
7:30pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's AP room
7:30pmWhite Doves Peace Choir - St T's Lounge
Thursday 16th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
8:45amMessy Church - St T's - all rooms
2:00pmCell Group - St T's AP room
2:15pmU3A Music Appreciation 2 - St T's Lounge
5:00pmRainbows - St T's Hall
Friday 17th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
10:00amEnglish Conversation Group - St T's AP room
Saturday 18th July 2020 10:00amPrayer Space - HTChurch open for socially distanced private prayer. All welcome. No need to book.
Sunday 19th July 2020 9:30amMorning Services - St Thomas' ChurchServices at 9.30am and 10.30am. Booking essential via Church Office.
6:00pmYour Kingdom Come - Holy Trinity
Monday 20th July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
1:45pmU3A Relaxation Group: St T's AP room
Tuesday 21st July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
12:00pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's Meeting Room
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 8:30amSt Thomas' Preschool - St T's Hall
1:00pmMindfulness - St T's Lounge
7:30pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's AP room
Thursday 23rd July 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
2:00pmCell Group - St T's AP room
Friday 24th July 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
10:00amEnglish Conversation Group - St T's AP room
2:15pmU3A Music Appreciation 3 - St T's Lounge
Saturday 25th July 2020 10:00amPrayer Space - HTChurch open for socially distanced private prayer. All welcome. No need to book.
Sunday 26th July 2020 9:30amMorning Services - St Thomas' ChurchServices at 9.30am and 10.30am. Booking essential via Church Office.
2:45pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's Meeting Room
6:00pmYour Kingdom Come - Zoom
Monday 27th July 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 28th July 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
12:00pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's Meeting Room
Wednesday 29th July 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
1:00pmMindfulness - St T's Lounge
7:30pmAlcoholics Anonymous - St T's AP room
Thursday 30th July 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Friday 31st July 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAYS
10:00amEnglish Conversation Group - St T's AP room
7:00pmWest Wilts Arise - HTEvent is 7.30 - 9pm